Ken R. Myszka  Owner / Chefarmer & Director of Operations  ken@epiphanyfarms.com

Ken R. Myszka

Owner / Chefarmer & Director of Operations

ken@epiphanyfarms.com

Ani Craig  Admin & Epiphany Farms Brunch Service Manager  ani@epiphanyfarms.com

Ani Craig

Admin & Epiphany Farms Brunch Service Manager

ani@epiphanyfarms.com

Greg Miesch  Director of Services of Bakery & Pickle Bar  greg@epiphanyfarms.com

Greg Miesch

Director of Services of Bakery & Pickle Bar

greg@epiphanyfarms.com

Cara Wilson  Epiphany Farms Pastry Chef  cara@epiphanyfarms.com

Cara Wilson

Epiphany Farms Pastry Chef

cara@epiphanyfarms.com

Andrew Harp  Sous Chef of Epiphany farms  drew@epiphanyfarms.com

Andrew Harp

Sous Chef of Epiphany farms

drew@epiphanyfarms.com

Stu Hummel  Owner / Chefarmer & Corporate Executive Chef  stu@epiphanyfarms.com

Stu Hummel

Owner / Chefarmer & Corporate Executive Chef

stu@epiphanyfarms.com

Morgan Dodson  Epiphany Events Sales Manager  morgan@epiphanyfarms.com

Morgan Dodson

Epiphany Events Sales Manager

morgan@epiphanyfarms.com

Blake Biggs  Chef de Cuisine of Bakery and Pickle  blake@epiphanyfarms.com

Blake Biggs

Chef de Cuisine of Bakery and Pickle

blake@epiphanyfarms.com

Zack Poleto  Sous Chef of Epiphany Farms  zack@epiphanyfarms.com

Zack Poleto

Sous Chef of Epiphany Farms

zack@epiphanyfarms.com

Mike Richards  Marketing / Multimedia Manager  mike@epiphanyfarms.com

Mike Richards

Marketing / Multimedia Manager

mike@epiphanyfarms.com

Nanam Myszka  Owner / Administrative Officer  nanam@epiphanyfarms.com

Nanam Myszka

Owner / Administrative Officer

nanam@epiphanyfarms.com

Stephen Ballard  Floor Manager of Anju Above  stephen@epiphanyfarms.com

Stephen Ballard

Floor Manager of Anju Above

stephen@epiphanyfarms.com

Kelsey Bartels  Old Bank Restaurant & Bar Service Manager  kelsey@epiphanyfarms.com

Kelsey Bartels

Old Bank Restaurant & Bar Service Manager

kelsey@epiphanyfarms.com

Nick Raddenbach  Anju Above Sous Chef  nick@epiphanyfarms.com

Nick Raddenbach

Anju Above Sous Chef

nick@epiphanyfarms.com

Megan Washburn  Operations Coordinator for EFHG  megan@epiphanyfarms.com

Megan Washburn

Operations Coordinator for EFHG

megan@epiphanyfarms.com

Martin DeJesus  Executive Chef at Epiphany Farms Restaurant & Anju Above  martin@epiphanyfarms.com

Martin DeJesus

Executive Chef at Epiphany Farms Restaurant & Anju Above

martin@epiphanyfarms.com

Clayton Mester  Old Bank Restaurant & Bar Chef de Cuisine  clayton@epiphanyfarms.com

Clayton Mester

Old Bank Restaurant & Bar Chef de Cuisine

clayton@epiphanyfarms.com

Alex Oehmen  Anju Above Sous Chef  alex@epiphanyfarms.com

Alex Oehmen

Anju Above Sous Chef

alex@epiphanyfarms.com