Ken R. Myszka   Owner / Chefarmer & Director of Operations  ken@epiphanyfarms.com

Ken R. Myszka

Owner / Chefarmer & Director of Operations

ken@epiphanyfarms.com

Lyn Landon   Director of Finance  lyn@epiphanyfarms.com

Lyn Landon

Director of Finance

lyn@epiphanyfarms.com

Greg Miesch   Director of Services of Bakery & Pickle Bar  greg@epiphanyfarms.com

Greg Miesch

Director of Services of Bakery & Pickle Bar

greg@epiphanyfarms.com

Antonio Perry   Beverage Manager and Floor Manager of Epiphany Farms Restaurant  antonio.p@epiphanyfarms.com

Antonio Perry

Beverage Manager and Floor Manager of Epiphany Farms Restaurant

antonio.p@epiphanyfarms.com

Bethany Modos   Lead Baker

Bethany Modos

Lead Baker

Stu Hummel   Owner / Chefarmer & Corporate Executive Chef  stu@epiphanyfarms.com

Stu Hummel

Owner / Chefarmer & Corporate Executive Chef

stu@epiphanyfarms.com

Morgan Dodson   Epiphany Events Sales Manager  morgan@epiphanyfarms.com

Morgan Dodson

Epiphany Events Sales Manager

morgan@epiphanyfarms.com

Nick Raddenbach   Anju Above Sous Chef  nick@epiphanyfarms.com

Nick Raddenbach

Anju Above Sous Chef

nick@epiphanyfarms.com

Alex Oehmen   Anju Above Sous Chef  alex@epiphanyfarms.com

Alex Oehmen

Anju Above Sous Chef

alex@epiphanyfarms.com

Nanam Myszka   Owner / Administrative Officer  nanam@epiphanyfarms.com

Nanam Myszka

Owner / Administrative Officer

nanam@epiphanyfarms.com

Martin DeJesus   Executive Chef at Epiphany Farms Restaurant & Anju Above  martin@epiphanyfarms.com

Martin DeJesus

Executive Chef at Epiphany Farms Restaurant & Anju Above

martin@epiphanyfarms.com

Jake Bolender   Chef de Cuisine at Old Bank Restaurant & Bar  jake@epiphanyfarms.com

Jake Bolender

Chef de Cuisine at Old Bank Restaurant & Bar

jake@epiphanyfarms.com

Clayton Mester   Bakery and Pickle Sous Chef  clayton@epiphanyfarms.com

Clayton Mester

Bakery and Pickle Sous Chef

clayton@epiphanyfarms.com

Matt Myszka   Farm Director  matt@epiphanyfarms.com

Matt Myszka

Farm Director

matt@epiphanyfarms.com

Megan Washburn   Operations Coordinator for Epiphany Farms Hospitality Group  megan@epiphanyfarms.com

Megan Washburn

Operations Coordinator for
Epiphany Farms Hospitality Group

megan@epiphanyfarms.com

Stephen Ballard   Floor Manager of Anju Above  stephen@epiphanyfarms.com

Stephen Ballard

Floor Manager of Anju Above

stephen@epiphanyfarms.com

Mike Richards   Marketing / Multimedia Manager  mike@epiphanyfarms.com

Mike Richards

Marketing / Multimedia Manager

mike@epiphanyfarms.com