Ken R. Myszka   Owner / Chefarmer & Director of Operations  ken@epiphanyfarms.com

Ken R. Myszka

Owner / Chefarmer & Director of Operations

ken@epiphanyfarms.com

  Lyn Landon   Director of Finance  lyn@epiphanyfarms.com

Lyn Landon

Director of Finance

lyn@epiphanyfarms.com

  Chase Graves   Sous Chef of Anju Above  chase@epiphanyfarms.com

Chase Graves

Sous Chef of Anju Above

chase@epiphanyfarms.com

  Antonio Perry   Beverage Manager of Epiphany Farms Restaurant & Anju Above  antonio.p@epiphanyfarms.com

Antonio Perry

Beverage Manager of Epiphany Farms Restaurant & Anju Above

antonio.p@epiphanyfarms.com

  Stu Hummel   Owner / Chefarmer & Executive Chef  stu@epiphanyfarms.com

Stu Hummel

Owner / Chefarmer & Executive Chef

stu@epiphanyfarms.com

  Craig S. Cahan   Director of Special Events  craig@epiphanyfarms.com

Craig S. Cahan

Director of Special Events

craig@epiphanyfarms.com

  Jacque Jewel   Floor Manager at Epiphany Farms  jacque@epiphanyfarms.com

Jacque Jewel

Floor Manager at Epiphany Farms

jacque@epiphanyfarms.com

  Morgan Dodson   Floor Manager at Old Bank Restaurant & Bar  morgan@epiphanyfarms.com

Morgan Dodson

Floor Manager at Old Bank Restaurant & Bar

morgan@epiphanyfarms.com

  Nanam Myszka   Owner / Administrative Officer  nanam@epiphanyfarms.com

Nanam Myszka

Owner / Administrative Officer

nanam@epiphanyfarms.com

  Martin DeJesus   Executive Chef at Epiphany Farms Restaurant & Anju Above  martin@epiphanyfarms.com

Martin DeJesus

Executive Chef at Epiphany Farms Restaurant & Anju Above

martin@epiphanyfarms.com

  Greg Miesch   Director of Services of Bakery & Pickle Bar  greg@epiphanyfarms.com

Greg Miesch

Director of Services of Bakery & Pickle Bar

greg@epiphanyfarms.com

  Jake Bolender   Chef de Cuisine at Old Bank Restaurant & Bar  jake@epiphanyfarms.com

Jake Bolender

Chef de Cuisine at Old Bank Restaurant & Bar

jake@epiphanyfarms.com

  Matt Myszka   Farm Director  matt@epiphanyfarms.com

Matt Myszka

Farm Director

matt@epiphanyfarms.com

  Megan Washburn   Operations Coordinator for Epiphany Farms Hospitality Group  megan@epiphanyfarms.com

Megan Washburn

Operations Coordinator for
Epiphany Farms Hospitality Group

megan@epiphanyfarms.com

  Stephen Ballard   Floor Manager at Anju Above  stephen@epiphanyfarms.com

Stephen Ballard

Floor Manager at Anju Above

stephen@epiphanyfarms.com