Ken R. Myszka  Founder / Chefarmer  ken@epiphanyfarms.com

Ken R. Myszka

Founder / Chefarmer

ken@epiphanyfarms.com

Ani Craig  Admin Manager & Accounting Specialist  ani@epiphanyfarms.com

Ani Craig

Admin Manager & Accounting Specialist

ani@epiphanyfarms.com

Andrew Harp  Sous Chef of Epiphany Farms  andrew@epiphanyfarms.comf

Andrew Harp

Sous Chef of Epiphany Farms

andrew@epiphanyfarms.comf

Bethany Modos  Lead Baker

Bethany Modos

Lead Baker

Stu Hummel  Owner / Chefarmer & Corporate Executive Chef  stu@epiphanyfarms.com

Stu Hummel

Owner / Chefarmer & Corporate Executive Chef

stu@epiphanyfarms.com

Morgan Dodson  Epiphany Events Sales Manager  morgan@epiphanyfarms.com

Morgan Dodson

Epiphany Events Sales Manager

morgan@epiphanyfarms.com

Melanie Yoeckel  Anju Above & Epiphany Farms AM Manager  melanie@epiphanyfarms.com

Melanie Yoeckel

Anju Above & Epiphany Farms AM Manager

melanie@epiphanyfarms.com

Blake Biggs  Chef de Cuisine of Bakery and Pickle  blake@epiphanyfarms.com

Blake Biggs

Chef de Cuisine of Bakery and Pickle

blake@epiphanyfarms.com

Zack Poleto  Sous Chef of Epiphany Farms  zack@epiphanyfarms.com

Zack Poleto

Sous Chef of Epiphany Farms

zack@epiphanyfarms.com

Nanam Myszka  Owner / Administrative Officer  nanam@epiphanyfarms.com

Nanam Myszka

Owner / Administrative Officer

nanam@epiphanyfarms.com

Stephen Ballard  Floor Manager of Bakery & Pickle  stephen@epiphanyfarms.com

Stephen Ballard

Floor Manager of Bakery & Pickle

stephen@epiphanyfarms.com

Kelsey Bartels  Old Bank Restaurant & Bar Service Manager  kelsey@epiphanyfarms.com

Kelsey Bartels

Old Bank Restaurant & Bar Service Manager

kelsey@epiphanyfarms.com

Nick Raddenbach  Anju Above Sous Chef  nick@epiphanyfarms.com

Nick Raddenbach

Anju Above Sous Chef

nick@epiphanyfarms.com

Grady Ryan  Livestock Manager  grady@epiphanyfarms.com

Grady Ryan

Livestock Manager

grady@epiphanyfarms.com

Megan Washburn  Director of Restaurant Operations  megan@epiphanyfarms.com

Megan Washburn

Director of Restaurant Operations

megan@epiphanyfarms.com

Clayton Mester  Old Bank Restaurant & Bar Chef de Cuisine  clayton@epiphanyfarms.com

Clayton Mester

Old Bank Restaurant & Bar Chef de Cuisine

clayton@epiphanyfarms.com

Alex Oehmen  Anju Above Sous Chef  alex@epiphanyfarms.com

Alex Oehmen

Anju Above Sous Chef

alex@epiphanyfarms.com

Joe Kowalczyk  Farm Sales Coordinator  joe@epiphanyfarms.com

Joe Kowalczyk

Farm Sales Coordinator

joe@epiphanyfarms.com

Mike Richards  Marketing / Multimedia Manager  mike@epiphanyfarms.com

Mike Richards

Marketing / Multimedia Manager

mike@epiphanyfarms.com